EXCO 2015-2017

Kamarzaman Harun

KAMARZAMAN BIN HAJI HARUN
PRESIDEN

president@msdeaf.org.my

Mohd Yazid bin Bain

MOHD YAZID BIN BAIN
TIMBALAN PRESIDEN

yazid@msdeaf.org.my

Albert Wong Toung Chui

ALBERT WONG TOUNG CHUI
NAIB PRESIDEN

albert.wong@msdeaf.org.my

Mohd Yusri Abdul Ghani

MOHD YUSRI BIN ABDUL GHANI
NAIB PRESIDEN

yusri@msdeaf.org.my

Soo Kok Heng

SOO KOK HENG
NAIB PRESIDEN

soo@msdeaf.org.my

Ong Shin Ruenn

ONG SHIN RUENN
SETIAUSAHA AGUNG

secgen@msdeaf.org.my

Tan Kim Huat

TAN KIM HUAT
BENDAHARI

tan@msdeaf.org.my

Muhammad Khairun Cuganathan Abdullah

MUHAMMAD KHAIRUN CUGANATHAN ABDULLAH
EXCO

khairun@msdeaf.org.my

Muhammad Afiq Isa

MUHAMMAD AFIQ BIN ISA
EXCO

afiq@msdeaf.org.my

Chan Kok Sheng

CHAN KOK SHENG
EXCO

kok.sheng@msdeaf.org.my

Muhammad Shahril Mohd Saupi

MUHAMMAD SHAHRIL BIN MOHD SAUPI
EXCO

shahril@msdeaf.org.my

Artika Suraya Ayub

ARTIKA SURAYA BINTI AYUB
EXCO

artika@msdeaf.org.my